£10 Voucher, Simply 10 pound voucher like on facebook on facebook


Customer Reviews

All our reviews are 100% genuine and independently verified by The Best Of South Wales.

December, 2014, Paul B



Punctual, friendly, polite, and very efficient with a considerable improvement in the conditions of the carpets throughout our home

December, 2014, Brian N



I received a prompt first class service from the team at Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning

December, 2014, H.C



A great service from Edwards Jeffery, the staff were very polite. A clean fab job. I will use them again

November, 2014, Catherine T



On time, very professional and an excellent cleaning provided. Good care was taken

October, 2014, Mark S



My carpets are now looking far better than I expected. Thank you Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning

October, 2014, JM



I was very pleased with the service from the two very pleasant people from Edwards Jeffery

October, 2014, Graham H



I was very pleased with the service. Friendly staff, a good end product, and well priced

September, 2014, Gemma M



A excellent service as always! I highly recommend Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning

September, 2014, Andrew R



Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning were really quick efficient. Will recommend them

June, 2014, Graham T



5 star service! The gentleman was friendly, helpful and a hard worker. Recommend highly!

May, 2014, Mrs C W



A very good job from Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning. All of the stains are up and a friendly service

May, 2014, Sian M



A great job – thank you! Will certainly use you again and recommend you to others

April, 2014, Joanne W



Very impressed, friendly service + great final outcome. Thanks!

March 2014, Vicky B



Fantastic service, made my carpets look like new even though I have a dog and had my chimneys cleaned! Fantastic staff, definatley service with a smile! I have recommended this company to all of my friends! It takes no time at all and a very reasonable price! 100% star quality service!

January 2014, Rhian k


Melissa came to clean our sofas and carpets of our rental property which was in a bad way. Melissa was a hard worker and very professional. The sofas and carpets came up like new and we would recommend without hesitation.

October 2013, Chris & Jermain B


Quick, efficient and great job! Would highly recommend Melissa, and the business. Thanks
October 2013, Leanne C


The lady was a pleasure to deal with, very thorough in her work; it was explained to me in detail, the pressing, preparing and cleaning the carpet. The result was excellent and I would recommend this company to my friends and family
August 2013, Mrs J R Rees


Excellent service would use again, never thought my carpets would look so bright after 2 years of traffic from two toddlers
August 2013, Tara R said


Wonderful service, professional efficient and helpful and carpets came out beautifully. Would happily recommend and use again. Many thanks
August 2013, Michelle R


Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning did an excellent job. Will recommend, thanks
August 2013, David L


Very pleased with the whole operation. Melissa is very efficient, pleasant and the results were excellent.
In July 2013, Mary W


Lovely lady, prompt call. They efficiently carried out the work that needed to be done
July 2013, A E


Great service from Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning, very thorough, will use again. Many thanks!
July 2013, Sandra O


Thank you Melissa, my carpets are fab and smell wonderful. You’re in my contacts permanently.
July 2013, Debbie W


Melissa was professional and very helpful before and on the day. The work was carried out quickly and the result is amazing. I would definitely have Edwards Jeffery back and will recommend them to family and friends. Thank you
July 2013, Patricia B


Excellent service, the carpet was like new! Many thanks to all at Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning
July 2013, Alison M


Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning are brilliant! Thank you, five stars from me.
July 2013, Christine A


An excellent service – clearly communicated, friendly and approachable and with superb results! I would have no hesitation in recommending this business
July 2013, Nigel W


Excellent service from Edwards Jefferey My carpet looks like new! Thank you
July 2013, Charlotte T


I was happy with the result and I would use Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning again
July 2013, D Downing


Friendly and professional people. Great results and after care service. Transparent pricing.
June 2013, Alan P


An excellent service, clearly communicated, friendly and approachable and with superb results! I would have no hesitation in recommending this business
May 2013, Nigel W


Excellent service thank you. Friendly, efficient good value and I would definitely use them again.
March 2013, Alex B


Excellent service from Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning, great quality and cleanliness. Many Thanks
March 2013, Kate A


Absolutely delighted, best carept has ever looked. Lovely professional lady, could not have been more pleasant. Thank you so much will recommend you to everyone
March 2013, Ruth G

Call us on

0800 028 2788 / 07530 532208

Choose your services

Expert, professional cleaning backed by our 100% guarantee.

Find out how we can help you today!

100% Money Back Guarantee
We personally ensure that you are 100% delighted with our work. If after we've left your home you are in any way dissatisfied, we will re-clean for free.

Like, Tweet, Watch us


Carpet cleaning web design