£10 Voucher, Simply 10 pound voucher like on facebook on facebook

Menu

Customer Reviews

All our reviews are 100% genuine and independently verified by The Best Of South Wales.

December, 2014, Paul B

5-stars

 

Punctual, friendly, polite, and very efficient with a considerable improvement in the conditions of the carpets throughout our home

December, 2014, Brian N

5-stars

 

I received a prompt first class service from the team at Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning

December, 2014, H.C

5-stars

 

A great service from Edwards Jeffery, the staff were very polite. A clean fab job. I will use them again

November, 2014, Catherine T

5-stars

 

On time, very professional and an excellent cleaning provided. Good care was taken

October, 2014, Mark S

5-stars

 

My carpets are now looking far better than I expected. Thank you Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning

October, 2014, JM

5-stars

 

I was very pleased with the service from the two very pleasant people from Edwards Jeffery

October, 2014, Graham H

5-stars

 

I was very pleased with the service. Friendly staff, a good end product, and well priced

September, 2014, Gemma M

5-stars

 

A excellent service as always! I highly recommend Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning

September, 2014, Andrew R

5-stars

 

Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning were really quick efficient. Will recommend them

June, 2014, Graham T

5-stars

 

5 star service! The gentleman was friendly, helpful and a hard worker. Recommend highly!

May, 2014, Mrs C W

5-stars

 

A very good job from Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning. All of the stains are up and a friendly service

May, 2014, Sian M

5-stars

 

A great job – thank you! Will certainly use you again and recommend you to others

April, 2014, Joanne W

5-stars

 

Very impressed, friendly service + great final outcome. Thanks!

March 2014, Vicky B

5-stars

 

Fantastic service, made my carpets look like new even though I have a dog and had my chimneys cleaned! Fantastic staff, definatley service with a smile! I have recommended this company to all of my friends! It takes no time at all and a very reasonable price! 100% star quality service!

January 2014, Rhian k
5-stars

 

Melissa came to clean our sofas and carpets of our rental property which was in a bad way. Melissa was a hard worker and very professional. The sofas and carpets came up like new and we would recommend without hesitation.

October 2013, Chris & Jermain B
5-stars

 

Quick, efficient and great job! Would highly recommend Melissa, and the business. Thanks
October 2013, Leanne C
5-stars

 

The lady was a pleasure to deal with, very thorough in her work; it was explained to me in detail, the pressing, preparing and cleaning the carpet. The result was excellent and I would recommend this company to my friends and family
August 2013, Mrs J R Rees
5-stars

 

Excellent service would use again, never thought my carpets would look so bright after 2 years of traffic from two toddlers
August 2013, Tara R said
5-stars

 

Wonderful service, professional efficient and helpful and carpets came out beautifully. Would happily recommend and use again. Many thanks
August 2013, Michelle R
5-stars

 

Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning did an excellent job. Will recommend, thanks
August 2013, David L
5-stars

 

Very pleased with the whole operation. Melissa is very efficient, pleasant and the results were excellent.
In July 2013, Mary W
5-stars

 

Lovely lady, prompt call. They efficiently carried out the work that needed to be done
July 2013, A E
5-stars

 

Great service from Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning, very thorough, will use again. Many thanks!
July 2013, Sandra O
5-stars

 

Thank you Melissa, my carpets are fab and smell wonderful. You’re in my contacts permanently.
July 2013, Debbie W
5-stars

 

Melissa was professional and very helpful before and on the day. The work was carried out quickly and the result is amazing. I would definitely have Edwards Jeffery back and will recommend them to family and friends. Thank you
July 2013, Patricia B
5-stars

 

Excellent service, the carpet was like new! Many thanks to all at Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning
July 2013, Alison M
5-stars

 

Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning are brilliant! Thank you, five stars from me.
July 2013, Christine A
5-stars

 

An excellent service – clearly communicated, friendly and approachable and with superb results! I would have no hesitation in recommending this business
July 2013, Nigel W
5-stars

 

Excellent service from Edwards Jefferey My carpet looks like new! Thank you
July 2013, Charlotte T
5-stars

 

I was happy with the result and I would use Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning again
July 2013, D Downing
5-stars

 

Friendly and professional people. Great results and after care service. Transparent pricing.
June 2013, Alan P
5-stars

 

An excellent service, clearly communicated, friendly and approachable and with superb results! I would have no hesitation in recommending this business
May 2013, Nigel W
5-stars

 

Excellent service thank you. Friendly, efficient good value and I would definitely use them again.
March 2013, Alex B
5-stars

 

Excellent service from Edwards Jeffery Carpet Cleaning, great quality and cleanliness. Many Thanks
March 2013, Kate A
5-stars

 

Absolutely delighted, best carept has ever looked. Lovely professional lady, could not have been more pleasant. Thank you so much will recommend you to everyone
March 2013, Ruth G
5-stars

Call us on

0800 028 2788 / 07530 532208

Choose your services

Expert, professional cleaning backed by our 100% guarantee.

Find out how we can help you today!

100% Money Back Guarantee
We personally ensure that you are 100% delighted with our work. If after we've left your home you are in any way dissatisfied, we will re-clean for free.

Like, Tweet, Watch us

|

Carpet cleaning web design